Testimonials

Testimonials

PineappleHouse_85568-Edit.jpg

Brook A. | Client | 1.27.17

Pineapple House truly exceeded our expectations at every level. We asked them to help with the design and layout of our home after making a move. They not only delivered on that, seamlessly incoporating our existing furniture and nailing our eclectic styles, but they also finished it out to perfection with the install not missing the smallest detail! Their incredible work has inspired us to finish out the basement - working with them from the earliest stages. Once again they have taken our ideas and refined and perfected them- making it uniquely ours but beyond what we could have imagined. We can't wait to see the finished basement! Beyond all of this they are timely, professional and seriously a joy to work with!

more
LEARN MORE

C. Sem | Client | 12.30.16

Pineapple House designed and decorated our dream home. The architectural changes they made were spot on, and our guest's "breath" is taken away when they enter the front door. Many have said they wished they had seen our home before building their own. Everyone loves the dining hall and how it opens seamlessly into the family room and kitchen. The "blue" color scheme has been a big hit and we've been told the master is worthy of a picture in Architectural Digest! Our family has thoroughly enjoyed the terrace level and feel they have their own "private" suite. Thanks to Stephen, Bebe and Katie. They were all a pleasure to work with and we are thrilled and proud of the results!

more
harrison-design-architecture.png

Harrison Design | Colleague | 11.1.16

We have worked on numerous projects with Pineapple House for over fifteen years. They bring a level of expertise to each and every project. Their execution is timely which relieves stress of the Client as well as the design and construction team. The entire Pineapple House team is such a pleasure to work and we look forward to our continued collaboration!

more
b Cottage17 x2-871.jpg

Pampa Leather Corp. | Colleague | 10.7.16

Very professional team.

It was a pleasure collaborating with you on this project and I look forward to working with you again.

more
q Gazebo 31 cc.jpg

AuthenTEAK | Colleague | 9.1.16

I really enjoy working with Pineapple House. We have been doing business with this firm for years and they are always professional, so talented, and create wonderful outdoor spaces for their clients. It's fun introducing them to our new lines and the designers are very gracious.

more
Bugambilia

M. Darden | Client | 12.16.15

At our new vacation home in Highlands, NC built in 1987, we worked with Pineapple House on a complete soup to nuts interior design that offered both beauty and function. Since then, they have helped us decorate several homes as well as refresh our decors over these many years. I can't say enough about the creativity and professionalism of Stephen and his staff. It's always a joy to work with the Pineapple House family from start to finish on our projects. I highly recommend them to anyone looking for the best in decorating and design!

more
a9.jpg

Dee Nixon | Client | 7.28.15

I hired Pineapple House over twenty years ago, and since then we have done numerous projects together. We built our current home in Atlanta with them which was featured in multiple magazines. In 2012 they renovated our Florida residence (Photos attached) which also made publications. We are now building a new home in Florida, they will be working with us from the ground up. We have had many of our friends all over the USA use them and love them and their amazing designers, we all agree, the team at Pineapple House becomes part of your family, they are truly the BEST!

more
ccd1.jpg

Scott Moore | Colleague | 3.9.15

I have been one of their photographers since 1988. As a student at the Art institute they gave me a break and let me shoot one of their projects. It was the break I needed to launch my career. I have been shooting some of their projects since and it also helped me to build a broader client base over the years.

I have now worked with them for many years and they have proved to be a highly professional design firm, believing in the client first with a high attention to detail. They treat their staff and vendors as family. They make sure all of their client request and needs are met and that the client is pleased with every detail. Clear communication is their very to success. I have always found that Pineapple House is diligent in making sure everyone is extremely happy when the job is complete.

more
1.jpg

Axios Architecture LLC | Colleague | 12.10.14

Stephen Pararo and the Pineapple House designers are a great group. We've had the pleasure of working together on a new 6,000 SF house, a 1,300 SF midtown Atlanta condominium fit-out and selected interiors for a 24,000 house north of Atlanta. Each project was a delightful collaboration and brought together our respective architecture and interior design expertise...to the benefit of our clients. Stephen does wonderfully sophisticated work with great attention to detail.

more
a3-milton-point-a.jpg

K. Bibby | Client | 11.19.14

Full basement buildout and all furniture/lighting design as well. They also have done numerous rooms in my house including a bathroom remodel. The whole staff at Pineapple House is genius when it comes to design but also some of the most respectful and courteous people I have worked with. They are organized, detail oriented and very time efficeint. They completed out jobs in a timely manner and blew away every expectation I had of the final project. They are the best of the best and wouldn't hesitate to use them or recommend them to anyone.

more
LEARN MORE

B. Cunning | Client | 7.1.14

Pineapple House exceeded expectations for the 3rd time!

Helped with room projects in the past, but this time assisted with the entire home.

They helped to create a new amazingly different feel to our home.

more
BeachGlamour3.jpg

Sue Weldon Agent | Colleague | 6.30.14

After assisting a client in the purchase of his home in Buckhead, I referred him to Pineapple House Interiors to turn his new house into the fabulous home he now enjoys. Each time I drop in for a visit the environment Pineapple House created welcomes me with luxurious beauty. Not only does my client enjoy his beautiful home but he realizes the added value Pineapple House brings when it is time to resale. Thank you Pineapple House for a happy client!

more

INSTAGRAM FEED:

Copyright Pineapple House Interior Design - All Rights Reserved